A Vibrant Christian Community


Remember me
Forgotten Password

Make Do and Mend Craft Group

Make Do and Mend is a craft club that meets at the church, where you can get help with sewing repairs or try craft projects.  We meet at our church centre - Horley Baptist Church, 289 Court Lodge Road, Horley. RH6 8RG - on alternate Wednesdays/Fridays from 1-3pm.  Everyone is welcome regardless of your current skills!

The next dates we are meeting in 2019 are:

  • Friday 21 June
  • Wednesday 3 July
  • Friday 19 July
  • Wednesday  31 July
  • Friday 16 August
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • Friday 13 September
  • Wedneday 25 September
  • Friday 11 October
  • Wednesday 23 October
  • Friday 8 November
  • Wednesday 20 November
  • Friday 6 December
  • Wednesday 18 December